INTERVIEW <3

Hello my name is Magda and i have interview my mom 🙂

Now my Interview is coming..

1. Question – Hello, whats your name?

1. Answer – Hello, my name is Carina.

2. Question – What’s your favorite animal?

2. Answer – I really don’t have a favorite animal, but the most beautiful animal i know is Zebra.

3. Question – What’s your favorite movie?

3. Answer – It’s the same here, I don’t think i have a real favorite but i like the movie ”Svinalängorna”

4. Question – What’s your favorite food?

4. Answer – My favorite food is salmon.

5. Question – What do you work whit?

5. Answer – I work at a insuranse company

6. Question – What’s your favorite color?

6. Answer – I like grey, but most dark grey.

7. Question – Were do you usually buy food?

7. Answer – Usually I buy food on Ica supermarket.

8. Question – What’s your favorite fruit?

8. Answer – Of course it is Rasberrys, especially on summer!

9. Question –  If you was invisible on one day, what have you done?

9. Answer – I’m gonna follow my dotter the whole day 😉

10. Question – What’s your favorite country?

10. Answer – My favorite country is France, Nice.

11. Question – If you could be everything you want, what do you want to be?

11. Answer – If i could be everything i want, I want to write houses and furniture.

Yes, this was my interview and i think this was very funny to do. It’s a easy home work and very funny.

Thanks for watching BYE 🙂

 

Rolig Bild

 

 

Kategorier: Elevarbeten, Engelska, Läxor | Etiketter: , , , , , , | Lämna en kommentar

Inläggsnavigering

Lämna en kommentar

Blogg på WordPress.com.